Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart





Our Music

Our traditional classic country music reflects our roots in Alberta and it is through this music that RANDY & RAI SMITH was formed. While we do our own renditions of classic favourites, our shared passion and spirituality has brought us to write our own songs and compose our own music.

These songs tell the stories of our lives and we are proud to share them with you.

Our Albums 

RANDY & RAI SMITH has come a long way, recording four albums of your classic country music. Should you want your own copy of our albums, you can check out their

 prices below.

all that I am

1. We Weren't Just Dancing

2. When You're In My Arms

3. Long Time Gone Memory

4. Forever Friend

5. Cow Patty Surfin'

6. all that i am

7. Love And Let Live

8. I Love You Momma

9. Pickin' Guitar To Pickin' Bottles Overnight

10. Daddy's Gonna Come

11. To Have and To Hold

12. I Love You Still

Shipping Cost : within Canada $5.00, to U.S. $10

all that I am

frickin' awesome

1. Walkin'Dream

2. Cattle Call

3. Young Love

4. Amanda

5. Back Home Again

6. If I Were A Carpenter

7. I Don't Wanna Play House

8. Don't Worry

9. Little Arrows

10. Little Jimmy Brown

11. When You Say Nothing At All

12. Indian Love Call

13. Bonus Track

Shipping Cost : within Canada $5.00, to U.S. $10

frickin' awesome

Love is…

1. Love Is

2. I Love A Small Town

3. Hungry Eyes

4. Love Me

5. To Have & To Hold

6. We'd Like To Be Happy

7. If Loving You's A Crime

8. Lonesome Highway

9. We Can Love It Thru

10. Thank You For Loving Me

11. Love Is What It's All About

12. I Love You Still

13. I Want My Daddy Home For Christmas

14. Bonus Track

Shipping Cost : within Canada $5.00, to U.S. $10

Love is…

a little r&r

1. Beyond The Trail of Tears

2. El Paso City

3. Seven Spanish Angels

4. No Room For Fear

5. Daisy A Day

6. Silver Haired Daddy of Mine

7. Big Muddy

8. My Woman, My Woman, My Wife   

9. The Old Rugged Cross

10. Melancholy Trail

11. Tennessee Waltz

12. The Campfire

13. Bonus Track

Shipping Cost : within Canada $5.00, to U.S. $10

a little r&r

Our Videos

Watch our past shows below. We perform at rodeos, community events, festivals and pretty much everywhere we are invited! 

Click Here to Add a Title

Click this text to edit. Tell users why they should click the button.

Get In Touch!